List of projects¶
It is possible to create a new project from a site template or to import an archive
For each project, you can perform 4 actions:
However, the deletion is not final in the sense that a project deleted from the software is not physically deleted. The project folder will be renamed to : ~project-name, so you can recover a deleted project at any time by renaming the folder.
The default location for projects is
On MAC OS:
On Windows 10: